Dakota Pump and Control has a team of experienced, dedicated sales professionals in your area to answer all of your questions about the products we represent. We’re here to help you make informed decisions and purchase the right solution for your needs.

Rod Redlin
President
1-800-310-4672
Rod@dpc.us.com

Dave Redlin
Vice President
1-800-310-4672
Dave@dpc.us.com

Scott Trively
Inside Sales
1-800-310-4672
Scott@dpc.us.com

Erika Kaiser
Financial Specialist
1-800-310-4672
Erika@dpc.us.com

Cheri Camp
Administrative Assistant
1-800-310-4672
Cheryl@dpc.us.com

Darin Waldner
Outside Sales
Cell: 605-881-8441
Darin@dpc.us.com

Doug Anderson
Outside Sales
Cell: 605-237-9259
Doug@dpc.us.com